Confused marriage and gone wrong (makenzie)

Dear Allegro,

Hi, it’s Juliet Capulet. I really need your help and advice. So my family (the Capulet’s) have a feud with another family (the Montague’s) and I recently have fallen in love. With a Montague. His name is Romeo and when I see him nothing else matters. His smile shines brighten then the sun, his heart is bigger then the universe and I can’t stop thinking about him. Romeo and I got married just a little bit ago and nobody knows in my family, and now my family wants to marry a guy named Paris. I don’t love Paris. Oh no, not the way I love Romeo. Not even close. Romeo recently got banished and he’s living in Mantua now so it’s hard to see him but him and I will make it work. What I need help with is my parents are forcing me to marry Paris this week on Thursday. I can’t marry him!!!! I’m already married to Romeo. I don’t even love OR like Paris, I can’t marry him!!!i love Romeo but my family is forcing me to marry Paris. Please help me, I just need advice and help on what I should do, what do you think? Run away with Romeo? Tell my parents? Move out and live on my own with Romeo? Move to Mantua with Romeo? Please give me whatever advice and help you have as soon as possible, I need it! I’m desperate for answers.

Worried face Juliet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *